Visit USTA.com
Bowling Green Community Tennis Association

» About Us/Contact Us

Our Goal:
The Bowling Green Community Tennis Association is a non-profit organization. If you are interested in donating to the organization or volunteering for our events please contact Bruce Fenn at the email listed below. In particular, we will soon be fundraising to help collect money to buy wind screens for the BG High School courts.

If you have any questions feel free to contact any of the following Board Members
Bruce Fenn, President brucew10@hotmail.com
Andy Drumm, Vice-President bgtennis@frontier.com
Tom Makley, tmakley1@woh.rr.com
David Tobar, dtobar@bgsu.edu
Subash Paul, spaul6@frontier.com
Mohammad Dadfar, dadfar@cs.bgsu.edu
Sashi Singe, shekhar@dacor.net

 

 
 
 
 
Close